day, December 14, 2023 dance List . December 15, 2023 dance List . December 21, 2023	BPSB √ Propos BPSB √ 1. Discu Indo 2. Othe a. Pi Pi b. Pi	ANN - ed Relea ANN √ ussion c nesia (Pr ers: roposal (roposal (roposal (roposal (BDA V ase of Cap BDA V of the Ag ersero) Tk of the No Amendri es for Filli of the No	WI √ Deex Common WI √ genda c box Downinatic nent of ng the Norminatic Dominatic	AMS √ of the Bo 24 on and Re the Boarc Managem	IR √ Budget IR √ ard of C emunera d of Com ent Posi	IS √ Phase IS √ Commis tion Co mission tion of	MRP - I RKAP 20 MRP √ ssioners o mmittee ners' Decis Subsidiar	RM √ f PT Te regardir sion rega	ng the
December 15, 2023 dance List	V Propos BPSB V 1. Discu Indo 2. Othe a. Pi Pi b. Pi	ed Relea ANN √ ussion c nesia (Pers: roposal o roposal o roposal o	√ ase of Cap BDA √ of the Ac ersero) Tk of the Nc Amendr es for Filli of the Nc	√ pex Com √ genda c pominatic nent of ng the N pominatic	AMS √ of the Bo 24 on and Re the Boarc Managem	IR V ard of C Permunera d of Com pent Posi	√ Phase I IS √ Commis tion Co mission tion of	- I RKAP 20 MRP √ ssioners o mmittee ners' Decis Subsidiar	√ 124 RM √ f PT To regardir sion rega	√ SK √ elkom
dance List	Propos BPSB V 1. Discu Indo 2. Othe a. Pu Pl b. Pl	ANN v ussion c nesia (Po ers: roposal o roposed roposal o	ase of Cap BDA √ of the Ag ersero) Tk of the Nc Amendr es for Filli of the Nc	v v v genda c ok in 202 ominatic nent of ng the N ominatic	AMS V of the Bo 24 on and Re the Boarc Managem	Budget IR √ ard of C emunera d of Com nent Posi	Phase IS √ Commis tion Co mission tion of	MRP √ ssioners o mmittee ners' Decis Subsidiar	f PT Te regardir sion rega	SK √ elkom
dance List	BPSB √ 1. Discu Indo 2. Othe a. Pu Pu b. Pu	ANN v ussion c nesia (Po ers: roposal o roposed roposal o	BDA √ of the Age ersero) Tk of the No Amendr es for Filli of the No	₩I √ genda c ok in 202 pminatic ment of ng the N pminatic	AMS √ of the Bo 24 on and Re the Boarc Managem	IR √ ard of C emunera d of Com eent Posi	IS √ Commis tion Co mission tion of	MRP √ ssioners o mmittee ners' Decis Subsidiar	RM √ f PT Te regardir sion rega	√ elkom
	V 1. Discu Indo 2. Othe a. Pi Pi b. Pi	√ ussion c nesia (Pe ers: roposal e roposal e rocedure roposal e	√ of the Agersero) The of the No Amendr es for Filli of the No	√ genda c ok in 202 ominatic ment of ng the N ominatic	√ of the Bo 24 on and Re the Boarc Managem	√ ard of C emunera d of Com nent Posi	√ Commis tion Co mission tion of	√ ssioners o mmittee ners' Decis Subsidiar	√ f PT To regardir sion rega	√ elkom
December 21, 2023	1. Discu Indo 2. Othe a. Pi Pi Pi b. Pi	ussion c nesia (Pers: roposal o roposed rocedure roposal o	of the Ag ersero) Th of the No Amendr es for Filli of the No	genda co ok in 202 ominatic nent of ng the N ominatic	of the Bo 24 on and Re the Board Managem	ard of C emunera d of Com nent Posi	tion Co mission	mmittee ners' Decis Subsidiar	f PT Te regardir	elkom ng the
December 21, 2023	Indo 2. Othe a. Pi Pi Pi b. Pi	nesia (Pe ers: roposal e roposed rocedure roposal e	ersero) Tk of the Nc Amendr es for Filli of the Nc	ok in 202 ominatic nent of ng the N	24 on and Re the Boarc Managem	emunera d of Com nent Posi	tion Co mission tion of	mmittee ners' Decis Subsidiar	regardir sion rega	ng the
	Ri c. Si d. Pe	ating Co ubmissio ersonne	ompanies on of Tota I Organ o	al Shareh of the Bc	gation of holder Ret pard of Co	the App turn Ach mmissio	ointme ieveme ners	nt of Cor nt in 2022	porate H	0
dance List	BPSB	ANN	BDA	WI	AMS	IR	IS	MRP	RM	SK
	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark		-	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
December 22, 2023	Continuation of Discussion on Proposed Release Capex Commitment Budget Phase I RKAP 2024									
dance List	BPSB	ANN	BDA	WI	AMS	IR	IS	MRP	RM	SK
	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark		\checkmark	\checkmark
	December 22, 2023 lance List	d. Pi e. In lance List BPSB √ December 22, 2023 Continu Phase I lance List BPSB √	d. Personne e. Impleme lance List BPSB ANN √ √ December 22, 2023 Continuation of Phase I RKAP 2 lance List BPSB ANN √ √	d. Personnel Organ d e. Implementation of Iance List December 22, 2023 Continuation of Discussi Phase I RKAP 2024 BPSB ANN BDA V V V Marcelino MRP Marcelino	d. Personnel Organ of the Bo e. Implementation of Deferre ance List BPSB ANN BDA WI V V V V December 22, 2023 Continuation of Discussion on P Phase I RKAP 2024 BPSB ANN BDA WI V V V V	d. Personnel Organ of the Board of Co e. Implementation of Deferred LTI and J V V V V December 22, 2023 Continuation of Discussion on Proposed P Phase I RKAP 2024 BPSB ANN BDA WI AMS V V V V V mg Permadi Soemantri Brodjonegoro MRP Marcelino Rumambo Pandin	d. Personnel Organ of the Board of Commissio e. Implementation of Deferred LTI and Tantierr lance List BPSB ANN BDA WI AMS IR V V V V - V December 22, 2023 Continuation of Discussion on Proposed Release C Phase I RKAP 2024 Phase I RKAP 2024 BPSB ANN BDA WI AMS IR V V V V V V	d. Personnel Organ of the Board of Commissioners e. Implementation of Deferred LTI and Tantiem Repor lance List $ \begin{array}{c ccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc$	d. Personnel Organ of the Board of Commissioners e. Implementation of Deferred LTI and Tantiem Reporting lance List BPSB ANN BDA WI AMS IR IS MRP V V V V - V V V December 22, 2023 Continuation of Discussion on Proposed Release Capex Commitme Phase I RKAP 2024 BPSB ANN BDA WI AMS IR IS MRP V V V V V V V V V Iance List BPSB ANN BDA WI AMS IR IS MRP V V V V V V V V V Ing Permadi Soemantri Brodjoregore MRP Marcelino Rumambo Pandin IR Isa Rachmatarwa	e. Implementation of Deferred LTI and Tantiem Reporting Hance List BPSB ANN BDA WI AMS IR IS MRP RM V V V - V V V V December 22, 2023 Continuation of Discussion on Proposed Release Capex Commitment Budge Phase I RKAP 2024 MRP RM Mance List BPSB ANN BDA WI AMS IR IS MRP RM V

Bono Daru Adji Abdi Negara Nurdin

Board of Commissioners' Attendance at Internal Meetings

No.	Name	Position	Total Meetings	Total Attendance	Percentage of Attendance(%)
1.	Bambang Permadi Soemantri Brodjonegoro	President Commissioner/ Independent Commissioner	27	27	100
2.	Wawan Iriawan	Independent Commissioner	27	27	100
3.	Bono Daru Adji	Independent Commissioner	27	26	96
4.	Abdi Negara Nurdin	Independent Commissioner	27	24	89
5.	Marcelino Rumambo Pandin	Commissioner	27	24	89
6.	Ismail	Commissioner	27	25	93
7.	Rizal Mallarangeng	Commissioner	27	23	85
8.	Isa Rachmatarwata	Commissioner	27	25	93
9.	Arya Mahendra Sinulingga	Commissioner	27	24	89
10.	Silmy Karim	Commissioner	12	11	92